The Team

We have the knowledge

Our team have the technical and practical knowledge coupled with vast experience in calf health issues. With representatives nationwide, your local rep is available to answer your queries.

Contact your local ProCalf Representative

Simply get in touch with any of the team below.

ProCalf Territory Managers

 

Milk Specialist

Aaron Feehily

Territory Manager: Western Region
Email: Aaron.feehily@interchem.ie
Tel: 086 029 7273

Jack Hayes

Territory Manager: Southern Region
Email: jack.hayes@interchem.ie
Tel: 086 046 5045

Denis O Carroll

Territory Manager: South Western Region
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 745 1750

Aidan Fallon

Territory Manager: Eastern/Northern Region

Email: aidan.fallon@pharvet.ie

Telephone: 087 253 6187

Shane Kehoe

Technical Support

Email: shane.kehoe@interchem.ie

Telephone: 087 261 1840

Paul Kennedy

Interchem Ruminant Business Unit Manager

Email: paul.kennedy@interchem.ie

Tel: 087 916 0377

Philip Dwyer

PharVet Business Manager

Email:    philip.dwyer@pharvet.ie

Telephone: 086 418 1642

Share This
Request Callback