The Team

We have the knowledge

Our team have the technical and practical knowledge coupled with vast experience in herd health issues. With representatives nationwide, your local rep is available to answer your queries.

Contact your local Representative

Simply get in touch with any of the team below.

Territory Managers

 

PharVet Specialist

Aaron Feehily

Territory Manager: Western Region
Email: aaron.feehily@interchem.ie
Tel: 086 029 7273

Dermot Heafey

Territory Manager: Southern Region
Email: dermot.heafey@pharvet.ie
Tel: 086 046 5045

Denis O Carroll

Territory Manager: South Western Region
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 745 1750

Aidan Fallon

Territory Manager: Eastern/Northern Region

Email: aidan.fallon@pharvet.ie

Telephone: 087 253 6187

Shane Kehoe

Technical Support
Email: shane.kehoe@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 261 1840

Shane Geraghty

Territory Manager: Northern Ireland
Email: shane.geraghty@pharvet.ie
Tel: +44 758 560889

 

Interchem Specialist

Denis O Carroll

Territory Manager: South Western Region
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 745 1750

John Moloney

Territory Manager: Southern Region

Email: john.moloney@interchem.ie

Tel: 087 256 2705

 

Colm O Loughlin

Territory Manager: Eastern Region

Email: colm.oloughlin@interchem.ie 

Tel: 087 177 2440

Robert Forbes

Territory Manager: North Western Region Large Animal 

Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Tel: 087 250 8161 

Lisa Devane

Inside Sales Executive

Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie

Tel: 086 1059424

Paul Kennedy

Interchem Ruminant Business Unit Manager

Email: paul.kennedy@interchem.ie

Tel: 087 916 0377

Philip Dwyer

PharVet Business Manager

Email:    philip.dwyer@pharvet.ie

Telephone: 086 418 1642

Share This
Request Callback