01 451 8959 info@interchem.ie

The Team

We have the knowledge

Our team have the technical and practical knowledge coupled with vast experience in calf health issues. With representatives nationwide, your local rep is available to answer your queries.

Contact your local ProCalf Representative

Simply get in touch with any of the team below.

ProCalf Territory Managers

 

Milk Specialist

John Farrell

Territory Manager: Northern Region
Email: john.farrell@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 253 6187

Aaron Feehily

Territory Manager: Western Region
Email: Aaron.feehily@interchem.ie
Tel: 086 029 7273

Jack Hayes

Territory Manager: Southern Region
Email: jack.hayes@interchem.ie
Tel: 086 046 5045

Denis O Carroll

Territory Manager: South Western Region
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 745 1750

Colm O'Loughlin

Territory Manager: Eastern Region
Email: colm.oloughlin@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 177 2440

John Moloney

Territory Manager: Southern Region
Email: john.moloney@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 256 2705

Colum Killeen

Territory Manager: North Western Region
Email: colum.killeen@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 250 8159

Lauren Ross

Internal Sales Executive
Email: lauren.ross@interchem.ie 
Tel: 087 9944482 

Paul Kennedy

Interchem Large Animal Business Unit Manager
Email: paul.kennedy@interchem.ie
Tel: 087 916 0377

Bryan McCoy

PharVet Sales Manager
Email: bryan.mccoy@pharvet.ie 
Tel: 086 222 5172

Share This
Request Callback